Jeff Forsha | 704-582-2900

Charlotte, NC Home Inspector
 
Charlotte's Best Home Inspector
NC Licensed Home Inspector
 
 
   
   
   
 
   
Mecklenburg County Home Inspectors

Recommended Suppliers

 

Advertising Services

BoomTown Advertising - www.boomtownadvertising.com

8833 Westmoreland Lake Drive, Cornelius, NC 28031
Ned Flemming - (704) 895-9841 - nedflemming@aol.com

Business Today & Cornelius Today - www.businesstodaync.com
Dave Yochum - (704) 895-1335 - netbiztoday@vnet.net

The Welcome Committee - P.O. Box 4673 Mooresville, NC
Suzanne Meyer - (704) 660-1155 - welcomecommittee@windstream.net

 

Animal Care (Pet Care)

Yuppie Puppy Salon and Spa - 19925 Jetton Rd, Suite 100, Coornelius, NC 28031
(704) 791-9753 -

Appraisals

Lake Capital Group Appraisals - www.lakecapitalgroup.com
19721 Bethel Church Rd, Corneilus, NC 28031
Rodney Cluff - (704) 439-2560 - recluff@lcgappraisals.com

Architects

Roger Layman - 455 South Main St Suite 220 Davidson, NC
(704) 439-2931 - relarch@carolina.rr.com

Attorneys at Law

Elliot Law Firm, PC - www.elliottlawfirm.net

PO Box 1821 Huntersville, NC 28078
Michael Elliot - (704) 947-3838 - mike@elliottlawfirm.net

Audio & Video

KS AudioVideo - www.ksaudiovideo.com

19925 Jetton Rd., Cornelius, NC 28031

Ken or Nathan Ziegler - (704) 896-3925 - ken@ksaudiovideo.com

Auto Repair Services

Good Old Fashioned Auto Care & Repair - 147 Carolwoods Dr Mooresville, NC
Joe & Teri Carbon - (704) 799-0318

Chimney Sweep Services

Affordable Chimney Service
Chris Brown - (704) 724-1424

All Safe Chimney Sweeps
Bob Burford - (980) 722-5219

Chimney Master
Bob Davis - (704) 896-1086

Chiropractic Services

Lake Norman Helath & Wellness - www.lakenormanspine.com
Dr. Akiba Green - (704) 987-3993 - greendoc@lakenormanspine.com

Cleaning Services

Upscale Professional Cleaning Service, LLC - www.upscaleprofessionalcleaningservice.com
Kathy Byrd - (704) 875-1463

Drywall Services

Caroilna Custom Walls, Inc. - West Lake Office Plaza Suite 521 Hwy. 16 N Denver, NC
Chuck MCrae - (704) 483-0538 - dcwinc@bellsouth.net

Electrician Services

Davis E & M Service  Electrical - 103 Allman St Morganton, NC
(828) 439-9867

Embroidery Services

Lake Norman Embroidery & Screen Printing - www.lknemb.com
Pat & Barbara Devine - (704) 892-8450 - sales@lknemb.com

Energy Alternatives

American Solar Integrators - www.amsolarint.com
Rod Beard- (704) 895-1331 (ext 103) - rod.beard@amsolarint.com

Eye Care (Optometrist)

Carolina Eye Care, OD, PA - www.carolinaeye.net

19600 W. Catawba Ave., Cornelius, NC 28031
Kevin Lafone - (704) 892-3542-

Extermination Services

Rid-a-Bug Exterminating - P.O. Box 83 Mooresville, NC
Matry Roberts - 1-800-682-5901 - martylroberts@aol.com

Financial Advisors

DERSE | MORGAN - 11330 Vanstory Dr., Suite 115, Huntersville, NC 28078
Timothy Alessi- (704) 897-0487 - talessi@dersemorgan.com

Merrill Lynch - 8015 W. Kenton Circle Suite 200 Huntersville, NC
John Coble - (704) 987-4139 - john_coble@ml.com

Flooring Services

Flooring United - www.flooringunited.com
Dale Ward - (704) 399-6132 - daleward@flooringunited.com

Garage Door Services

Doors by Nalley, INC - 1249 River Hwy, Unit E Mooresville, NC
(704) 660-1590

General Contractors

EZ-1Source, LLC - Specializing in Decks, and Commercial building renovations
Jeff Forsha - (704) 426-1099 - jeff.forsha@aproadvantage.com

HandyMan Services

EZ-1Source, LLC
Jeff Forsha - (704) 426-1099 - jeff.forsha@aproadvantage.com

Insurance Companies

AAA Insurance - 570 D Williamson Rd, Ste D Mooresville, NC
Long Derwin - (704) 799-1828 - rdlong@mailaaa.com

Aquesta Insurance Services - www.aquesta.com

Cornelius, NC
Dennis Bilodeau - (704) 892-6411 - dbilodeau@aquestainsurance.com

Landscaping Services

Landscape Concepts, Inc. - 320 Maple Leaf Rd. Rockwell, NC
Victor Smith - (704) 279-7981 - victorsmithlci@yahoo.com

 

Lead & Asbestos Testing

Get the Lead Out - 2121 Commonwealth Ave. Suite 202 Charlotte, NC
Peter Hubicki - (704) 376-3594 - peteh@gettheleadout.biz

Mold Testing (Air Quality)

A-ProAdvantage Inspection Services - A-ProAdvantage Air Quality Services

516 D River Hwy, #295 Mooresville, NC
Jeff Forsha - (704) 426-1099 - jeff.forsha@aproadvantage.com

Mold Remediation

Fresh Air Technologies, Inc. - 1218-B Industrial Dr. Matthews, NC
Neil Dixon - (704) 622-7877 - ndixon@thefreshaircompanies.com

 

Mortgage Services

Starkey Mortgage - www.LoansByMax.com
Max Robertson - (704) 439-3481 - maxrobertson@wrstarkey.com

Painting Services

CertaPro Painters - www.certapro.com Services Lake Norman and North Charlotte
Jace Gates - (704) 609-2379 - jgates@certapro.com

Brian Shorthouse - Services Burke and McDowell Counties
(828) 443-5224

 

Payroll Services

Payroll Plus - www.payrollplusus.com
John Hettwer - (704) 895-0777 - jhettwer@payrollplusus.com

Plumbing Services

Mooresville Plumbing Repair, LLC - P O Box 299 Mooresville, NC
Joe Batista - (704) 662-0778 - MPRPLUMBER@aol.com

Radon Testing

A-ProAdvantage Inspection Services - A-ProAdvantage Radon Services

516 D River Hwy, #295 Mooresville, NC
Jeff Forsha - (704) 426-1099 - jeff.forsha@aproadvantage.com

Radon Mitigation Services

Eric
(704) 534-9586

Roofing Services

GHC Professional Roofing - www.lknroofing.com
Jeff Church - (704) 488-9440 - jeff@lakenormanroofing.com

Septic System Inspections

Moore's Environmental Services (Septic) - 1227 Troutman Drive Statesville, NC
Jack Moore - (704) 902-1122 - mariadmoore@yahoo.com

 
Sport Fishing Services

Lake Norman Ventures - Book a Trip with Gus
Gus Gustafson - (704) 489-0763 - lknormanventures@aol.com

 
Structural Engineer

GB Engineering - 133 Middleton Olace Mooresville, NC
Gary Barnes - (704) 677-5339 - gbarnes@ctc.net

Vein Therapy & Treatment

Vein Centers of Lake Norman - www.veincenterlakenorman.com
David L. Walrath M.D., F.A.C.S. - (704) 947-7027

Website Design Services

McBryde Website Design - www.mcbryde.com

148 River Park Rd. Mooresville, NC
Kevin Smith - 704-660-7052 - kevin@mcbryde.com

 

Window Repair Services

Binswanger Glass - 3330 North Tryon Street Charlotte, NC
Art Rouse - (704) 597-1889 - arouse@binswangerglass.com

Independent Glass - Statesville, NC
Dustin Chick - (704) 902-3008 - dustin.chick@hotmail.com

Sun Glass & Door Company - 115 N Commercial Dr # A, Mooresville, NC
(704) 664-1177

 
 

A-ProAdvantage Inspection Services
Jeff Forsha | 704-582-2900

 

Servicing:
Charlotte, Huntersville, Cornelius, Davidson, Mooresville, Troutman, Statesville, Denver, Sherrills Ford, Lincolnton,
Hickory, Kannapolis, Salisbury, Indian Trail, Matthews, Weddington, Gastonia,
Concord, Harrisburg, Waxhaw, Pineville, Mint Hill, Ballantyne, Mecklenburg, Iredell, Catawba,
Lincoln, Cabarrus, Union, Gaston, North Carolina (NC)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Hosting and Website Design by McBryde Web Site Design
For technical issues e-mail webmaster@mcbryde.com